Europe’s greatest outside trance festival has revealed its complete 2019 lineup, assembling a choice of iconic artists spanning the quite a few fragments of trance.

With just more than two months to go till the occasion, Electronic Household has unveiled the final names set to carry out at this year’s edition on July 20th, sparking an even higher level of anticipation from trance fans about the globe. Returning to Den Bosch in the Netherlands for one more monumental edition, Electronic Household will when once again deliver fans with an unforgettable knowledge and a best-tier lineup filled with legendary artists.

Set in the Autotron, Electronic Household offers the ultimate audio and visual knowledge, with picturesque scenery surrounding the choice of indoor and outside stages. In the depths of the Dutch countryside, attendees really feel definitely secluded from the outdoors globe, generating the location the fantastic backdrop for captivating performances from major artists.

Electronic Household 2019 Lineup

Electronic Family 2019 Lineup

This year’s edition of Electronic Household will be headlined by international superstars Above & Beyond, who are set to provide their special blend of uplifting trance and really hard-hitting anthems. Joining them at the Mainstage, Ferry Corsten will debut his extremely-anticipated Program F alias for the very first time in Europe, a momentous occasion for the Dutch producer. One more thrilling addition to the all-star billing is Giuseppe Ottaviani, who will carry out one particular of his critically-acclaimed Reside two. shows, showcasing his brand new Evolver album at the Who’s Afraid Of 138?! stage. Also performing is international trance icon Jorn van Deynhoven who will celebrate his return following a one particular-year absence due to illness.

Delivering this year’s Mainstage performances are an array of talents spanning the trance spectrum. Headliners Above & Beyond will unleash their characteristic emotive style, alongside Andrew Bayer, Ilan Bluestone, Ferry Corsten as Program F, Ruben de Ronde and Estiva. With such a diverse billing, the all-star lineup will celebrate each and every facet of the trance genre.

For attendees seeking to celebrate the much more ferocious side of trance, the Who’s Afraid Of 138?! stage will be packed with higher-power sets from best class artists. Taking to the stage will be Push Reside, Will Atkinson, Giuseppe Ottaviani with his Reside two. Evolver Album showcase, Ben Gold, Blastoyz, Jorn van Deynhoven, and Luminn.

As effectively as performing at the Mainstage, Electronic Family’s extremely personal ambassador Ruben de Ronde will host his personal Progressive stage beneath his Statement label for the very first time ever in Europe. The stage boasts an impressive lineup, with RODG, Grum, Tinlicker, Estiva, Matt Fax and Lumïsade all set to carry out as effectively as label boss Ruben de Ronde himself. In addition to frequent tickets, attendees can also decide on from a choice of hotel and travel packages which supply the ultimate Electronic Household knowledge.

Grab your tickets right here.