Plague Vendor Releases New Album with High Energy Show in Downtown LA – California Rocker


Plague Vendor Record Release – Courtesy


Plague Vendor held the record release show Thursday at House of Machines in DTLA, giving loyal fans a sneak peek of the new album By Night and hinting at summer and fall tour dates.

The album has all the trademark sounds of Plague Vendor, one of the locals’ favorite bands in the LA area. Favorite songs on the album are “Pain In My Heart” and “White Wall,” both capture the essense of frenetic wild energy for which Plague Vendor is known.

Plague Vendor is Brandon Blaine (vocals), Michael Perez (bass), Luke Perine (drums and percussion) and Jay Rogers (guitar). 

What they track in the studio comes to life in the most powerful way with their infamous physical live shows that have won the band a loyal and always-growing fan base. 

They played to a packed house at Los Angeles’ House of Machines to celebrate the release of By Night.  

Plague Vendor will return to LA to play The Echo in the fall.

Plague Vendor – New Comedown:



02 – Nothing’s Wrong

06 – White Wall

07 – Night Sweats

08 – Pain In My Heart

09 – Snakeskin Boots

10 – In My Pocket



Latest posts