English indie rock trio Pleasant Fires have introduced their first new album in eight years. Inflorescent is due out August 16 through Polydor. It contains the beforehand launched tracks “Love Like Waves” and “Heaven Let Me In,” which was co-produced by Disclosure. The document additionally options manufacturing from Mark Ralph and James Ford. Together with the announcement, the band has launched a brand new track known as “Silhouettes.” Hear under, and scroll down for the quilt artwork and tracklist.

Pleasant Fires launched their final album, Pala, in 2011. This summer season, they’re taking part in a handful of worldwide competition dates, in addition to a pair stops in Australia and North America. See their itinerary on the band’s web site and discover tickets right here. (Pitchfork might earn a fee from purchases made by way of affiliate hyperlinks on our web site.)


01 Can’t Wait Endlessly
02 Heaven Let Me In
03 Silhouettes
04 Offline
05 Sleeptalking
06 Kiss and Rewind
07 Love Like Waves
08 Lack of Love
09 Cry Wolf
10 Virtually Midnight
11 Run The Wild Flowers