Pitchfork is pleased to reveal the complete lineup for Pitchfork Paris Music Festival 2019, which requires spot October 31-November two at La Grande Halle de la Villette. Joining the bill are Caroline Polachek, Charlotte Dos Santos, John Talabot, Agar Agar, Kojaque, Retro X, Sean, BEA1991, Ela Minus, KhadyaK, Mk.gee, oklou, and tobi lou. Verify out the complete lineup—which also capabilities the 1975, Charli XCX, Skepta, Chromatics, Belle and Sebastian, CHAI, Jessica Pratt, and lots of more—below.

Pitchfork Paris 2019 will function 50 artists performing across 4 distinct stages. The annual Pitchfork Avant-Garde series will now be held inside the walls of the Grande Halle for the very first time.

3-day, two-day, and 1-day passes are on sale now at the Pitchfork Paris web page. Adhere to @PitchforkParis on Twitter, Instagram, and Facebook for updates.