UK artist Labrinth has announced the release of his score for the hit, Drake-executive-developed HBO show Euphoria. It is due out digitally on October four by way of Milan Records. A vinyl edition will arrive later. Under, verify out the album cover and tracklist, as nicely as a video about the score’s creation.

“My knowledge with Euphoria has produced me a superior musician,” Labrinth stated in a statement. “It was a dream come accurate to give wings and add magic to the unique storylines. It was a collaborative work amongst Sam Levinson, the crew and the cast—I only added texture to an currently phenomenal show. I hope that everyone who listens to the music embraces feeling a thing.”

This year, Labrinth co-wrote and co-developed Beyoncé’s “Spirit,” the lead single from The Lion King: The Present. He also released LSD, the debut from his trio with Sia and Diplo.

Labrinth’s second studio LP, Imagination & The Misfit Kid, is due later in 2019 (by way of SYCO/RCA). The album, which follows his 2012 solo debut Electronic Earth, is set to contain the singles “Something’s Got to Give,” “Miracle,” “Mount Everest,” and “All for Us,” which attributes Euphoria star Zendaya.

Study “What Euphoria Star Angus Cloud Is Listening to Correct Now” on the Pitch.

Euphoria (Original Score From the HBO Series):

01 New Girl
02 Formula
03 Preparing for Get in touch with
04 Forever
05 Organizing Date
06 Nate Increasing Up
07 Dwelling From Rehab
08 We All Knew
09 Say Goodnight
10 Shy Guy
11 Following Tyler
12 Nonetheless Do not Know My Name
13 Kat’s Denial
14 Slideshow
15 Family members Getaway
16 Grapefruit Eating plan
17 WTF Are We Speaking For
18 Euphoria Funfair
19 The Lake
20 Maddy’s Story
21 Demanding Excellence
22 McKay & Cassie
23 Gangster
24 When I R.I.P
25 Arriving at the Formal
26 Virgin Pina Coladas